Why is locking your experience important?
After you have created your experience and are beginning to send it to production, we recommend you locking the experience. This is located on the top right corner.
The reason that we recommend you locking your experience is because most likely you do not need to make any changes to your experience. This adds a security when you are sending off the experience to a different department. You do not need to worry about anyone messing with that experience. If you do need to make any changes to the experience, you can duplicate the experience. That new experience will not be locked and you will be able to edit it.
|Note: You will not be able to unlock your experience once it is locked.|