Elasticode helpdesk ( back to site )

What happens if I disable the "Dynamic onboarding"?

On the onboarding section, like in other services, you can easily disable the current service.




Once the current service is disabled, there will be no affect to your end users.  In this case, no one will get an onboarding experience coming out of this service.